Midweek Throwdown Challenge

Hello everyone,

I finally made another card today. I made one on Sun. for the sketch challenge, but seemed to have lost my mojo for a few days. Yesterday my daughter came over and we Cuttlebugged a bunch of paper for her and went through my stashof paper and stamps to see what we could keep her going with this month.It seemed to help, I love everything about spring, so using spring colors helped also. Have a great winter day all.  Here’s my card for the Midweek Throwdown.           ~Annie~

Leave a Reply

